Posted by: thenikkiblog | March 17, 2015

The Annual St. Paddy’s Day Childhood Story!!

 

 

When I was a child I dressed awesome. And by “awesome” I mean weird. And often in themes. Like this:

st p1(100% an actual outfit I wore more than once to school.)

And many days I also wore this RAD RAD all purple sweat suit!

st p2

Like the day I showed up at school…and saw THIS:

st p3

Not good…

st p4

And then THIS happened:

st p5

But I was a crafty little kid. Emphasis on the craft…

st p6Ran to the craft box in the classroom:

st p7

Problem Solved.

St. Paddy's Day

Leave a Reply

Categories

